Archive for December, 2009

ISSN 2009 Fall Election Results

Tuesday, December 1st, 2009
Congratulations to the winners of this fall’s Narrative Society elections!
Second Vice-President: Irene Kacandes, Dartmouth College
Council Members: Hilary Dannenberg, University of Trier,  and Tony Jackson, University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Thanks to all who voted and thanks to our other worthy candidates, Ellen Peel (San Francisco State), Ruth Page (Birmingham City University), and Coleman Hutchinson (University of Texas), for being willing to serve.