ISSN 2016 Election Results

The ISSN membership has elected Maria Mäkelä of the University of Tampere as Second Vice-President, and Per Krogh Hansen of the University of Southern Denmark and Tara MacDonald of the University of Idaho as members of the Executive Council.  Please join me in congratulating Maria, per, and Tara in and thanking them in advance for the valuable work they’ll do on behalf of the Society over the next several years.
Please also join me in thanking our other excellent candidates for their willingness to serve: Nancy Pedri, Marco Caracciolo, and Catherine Romagnolo.